Welcome to Reel Spot!

Hello, everyone! Thanks for visiting my blog! This is going to be a great spot to check out my thoughts on movies, such as reviews, commentary, and some news stories here and there.

I’ve been wanting to find a way to get all of these movie thoughts in my head out there for people to see, so now I’ve finally created my outlet! I’m obsessed with movies, from the 1930s to the 2000s, from movie scores to musicals, from actors to screenwriters. You can check out the ÔÇťAbout” page to learn more.

Hopefully I can entertain and inform you as we share a mutual excitement for the film industry through Reel Spot. As you can see, I’m just getting started, so bear with me while I get a few posts up.

Please come back to visit!

Leave a Reply

